Show Search and Filters

Lawyers in Belarus

Roman Shpakovsky

Partner

+375 29 381 5163

roman.shpakovsky@vilgerts.comEmail

Eugenia Urodnich

Associate Partner

+375 29 377 9512

eugenia.urodnich@vilgerts.comEmail

Siarhei Miadzvedzeu

Senior Counsel

+375 44 758 2398

siarhei.miadzvedzeu@vilgerts.comEmail

Volha Khaladtsova

Associate

+375 44 786 0453

volha.khaladtsova@vilgerts.comEmail

Aliaksandr Stsepanenka

Associate

+375 25 772 9253

aliaksandr.stsepanenka@vilgerts.comEmail

Vasili Valazhynets

Senior Counsel, Attorney-at-law

+375 29 676 1380

vasili.valazhynets@vilgerts.comEmail

Aliaksandra Tratsiak

Legal Assistant

+375 29 102 0279

aliaksandra.tratsiak@vilgerts.comEmail

Instagram